President
Rebecca E.C. Thornton
beckyt@dutchessland.org

Vice President for Conservation and Stewardship
Art Collings
artc@dutchessland.org

Director of Development
Tara Kelly
tarak@dutchessland.org

Director of Land Projects
Karin Roux
karinr@dutchessland.org

Senior Manager of Stewardship & Education
Julie Hart
julieh@dutchessland.org

Land Projects Manager
Erin Hoagland
erinh@dutchessland.org

Program Manager
Karen Karis
karenk@dutchessland.org

Communications Manager
Kristen Bernard
kristenb@dutchessland.org

Office Manager
Sandra Tanner
sandyt@dutchessland.org

Financial Manager
Elena Dyer
elenad@dutchessland.org

Stewardship Associate
Kristen Anderson
krisa@dutchessland.org

Stewardship & Land Planning Associate
Karissa Stokdal
karissas@dutchessland.org