President
Rebecca E.C. Thornton
beckyt@dutchessland.org

Vice President for Conservation and Stewardship
Art Collings
artc@dutchessland.org

Senior Manager of Stewardship & Education
Julie Hart
julieh@dutchessland.org

Director of Conservation
Erin Hoagland
erinh@dutchessland.org

Director of Development
Karen Karis
karenk@dutchessland.org

Stewardship, Planning, and Education Specialist
Lucas Gordon
lucasg@dutchessland.org

Stewardship Associate
Jackie LaPlante
jackiel@dutchessland.org

Outreach and Engagement Manager
Brian Straniti
brians@dutchessland.org

Office Manager
Sandra Tanner
sandyt@dutchessland.org

Financial Manager
Elena Dyer
elenad@dutchessland.org