Our Mailing Address:

Dutchess Land Conservancy
PO Box 138
Millbrook, NY 12545

Our Physical Address:

Before coming to the office, please review our guidelines HERE.

4289 Route 82
Millbrook, NY

Phone:

(845) 677-3002

Fax:

(845) 677-3008

Contact our Staff via Email:

President
Rebecca E.C. Thornton
beckyt@dutchessland.org

Vice President for Conservation and Stewardship
Art Collings
artc@dutchessland.org

Director of Land Projects
Karin Roux
karinr@dutchessland.org

Senior Manager of Stewardship & Education
Julie Hart
julieh@dutchessland.org

Senior Land Projects Manager
Erin Hoagland
erinh@dutchessland.org

Senior Manager of Events & Programs
Karen Karis
karenk@dutchessland.org

Stewardship, Planning, and Education Specialist
Lucas Gordon
lucasg@dutchessland.org

Stewardship Associate
Jackie LaPlante
jackiel@dutchessland.org

Communications Manager
Kristen Bernard
kristenb@dutchessland.org

Outreach and Engagement Manager
Brian Straniti
brians@dutchessland.org

Office Manager
Sandra Tanner
sandyt@dutchessland.org

Financial Manager
Elena Dyer
elenad@dutchessland.org

After Hours Staff Extensions:

Becky Thornton 103
Art Collings 100
Julie Hart 101
Kristen Bernard 104
Elena Dyer 106
Karin Roux 107
Jackie LaPlante 108
Erin Hoagland 109
Karen Karis 110
Lucas Gordon 111
Sandy Tanner 112
Brian Straniti 113